ADAO Events


We have been developing since 1999,

“Based on professionalism and originated from integrity”is the root of ADAO to operate. Pay emphasis in clients’ value and service is the professional ethical code of ADAO.

 

In 2000, it signed the partnership agreement with FAW Harbin light auto maker.


In 2000, it signed partnership with Harbin light auto maker (the forerunner of FAW Harbin light auto maker), marking the official entrance into the professional auto dissemination domain. FAW Harbin light auto marker (shorted as “FAW Volkswagen”)  is the classic & proud business case of ADAO.


In 2000, it represents CCTV 5 and 5 ministers & committees to organize the large event “Service Science & Technology for Rural Areas ”.


In 2001, it focused on the research of Chinese auto industry. Till now, in the way of professional dissemination & research of auto industry, ADAO gradually formed its unique core competitiveness--- the operational mode of“Advertisement+PR”. The biggest feature of the mode is in the cost control, the integral operation can save management cost substantially so as to achieve the maximum of cost benefit institutionally.


In 2002, it became the organizer and agent of CCTV large event “CCTVAD Grand Ceremony and International TV AD Competition”.


From 2002 to 2005, it consecutively carried out the researches such as AD performance, dissemination mix and industrial survey.


In 2002, it became the strategic partnership of China Heavy Duty Truck Group and has been in partnership till now. In 2003, the AD of China Heavy Duty Truck Group won the most popular Top 20 Ads of “Economic Daily”. In 2002, it successfully organized CCTV AD grand ceremony, and gradually formed its brand might within the industry. Today, ADAO has ranked into Top 20 in the auto industry within mainland, China. ADAO provides its services to more than 30 companies, of which, 10 companies are auto clients.


In 2007, it set up the PR Department, kicking off the full dissemination age of its “AD +PR” . Till now, ADAO has formed its 5 advantages including “AD+PR”, “Launch of media science”, “Event management and news PR”,“Auto TVC innovation production”and“Auto plane visual & innovative design”.


From 2008 to 2010, it introduced IMC integral operation dissemination in an all round way and gradually formed ADAO’s basic technological framework. Including: planning and execution of“AD + PR”; research on regional market strategy; market supervision network+ mathematical statistics analysis; network operation dissemination; PR dissemination; maintenance of governmental PR; planning, organization, implementation of PR event; crisis management and so on.

 

In 2013, it successfully signed FAW Overseas, helped FAW to plan its foreign market strategy and contributed its brand & product dissemination in foreign markets (South Africa, Iran, Russia)


In 2013, it signed partnership agreement with FAW Western Region and became the full regional agent company of FAW.


In July of 2014, PE South Africa, FAW Kooha Plant opened, showing the outstanding innovation of ADAO. FAW Kooha Plant not only is important in the auto history of South Africa, but also will be recorded into the history of FAW development. Globally, it is the most important and largest investment between Chinese entity company and South Africa. In the opening ceremony, the wonderful and featured large opening ceremony and the assembly ceremony of Jiefang J6 won the unanimous praise from the President of South African Mr. Zuma and the mainstream medias from all walks of life. The accurate insight and super executive force of ADAO helped FAW win a good fame in Russia and South Africa, and showed its professional service quality in international stage.


In 2015, it signed partnership with Beijing Automotive Weiwang and became its full agent in terms of all its brands. Through the accurate positioning for the product and targeted groups, it generated the brand strategy that using “White Collar in Small & Micro enterprises”as the core promotion, and helped Beijing Automotive Weiwang finish its sales performance of 500,000 units.


In 2015, ADAO was listed as the TOP 100-45 by Internet + PR dissemination industry.


From 4th, Dec. To 5thDec. ,2015, FAW South Africa Subsidy, as the representative enterprise, was invited to attend the Johannesburg Summit of China-Africa Cooperation Forum, which was jointly hosted by Chairman Xi Jinping and President of South Africa Mr. Zuma.


In 2015, it signed the partnership agreement with TOYOTA and became the AAA full brand agent company. Through the perfect combination between such three innovative concepts as porcelain technology & Taiji & environmental protection and AAA brands, making FAW TOYOTA root in people’s heart. In order to build the campus culture of FAW TOYOTA AAA brand, from 14thNov. to 20thNov., ADAO organized the event “FAW TOYOTA AUTO COMPUS CULTURAL TRIP”, which entering into 10 famous university of Beijing to disseminate AAA brand idea, the event attracted thousands of university students to focus and participate.


In 2016, it successfully won the full brand agency right of FAW TOYOTA Vios models for the year of 2016. With its prospective market insight, strategic planning and featured innovation, ADAO will continue to win the trust from clients.


In 2017, it successfully won the full brand agency right of FAW CROWN models for the year of 2017. With its superb innovation and accurate event execution, ADAO helped the models become the well-known brand with new connotation and young gene, simultaneously, it carried out the pilot driving and regional operation events throughout the country in order to promote the sales and brand influence.


In 2017, it successfully won the PR agency right of FAW TOYOTA for the year of 2017. With its profound PR planning experience, ADAO helped carry out the events in may domains in the aspect of “Professionalism towards car and integrity towards people”, trying the best to make FAW TOYOTA brand root in China and make it become the favorite auto brand for Chinese consumers.


In 2018, it successfully won the full brand agency right of FAW Audi (Western Region) for the year of 2018. Audi has been widely recognized by the Chinese masses with its good reputation and image glamour. ADAO helped Audi carry out PR and AD business in China’s Western Region, which will bring more wonders and splendid feeling to those consumers who are in fond of Audi brand.


In 2018, it signed the partnership agreement with Dongfeng Liuzhou Auto and became the full brand agent company. By virtue of its accurate & fulfillment innovation and event execution capability, ADAO receives the trust from Dongfeng, and provides the agent business including SUV, commercial auto and new energy auto.


In 2018, it became the member of 4A Association. Through the platform, ADAO will promote the enterprises to vigorously develop, continuously enhance staff’s professional quality, nurtured more excellent AD talents and try its best to help Chinese brands develop.


In 2018, it successfully joined into Board of supervisors of Advertiser Business League. ADAO will work together with all supervisors, develop the intelligence, gather the AD force and push forward the Chinese AD career with superb achievement and insistent efforts.


In 2018,ADAO Advertising became a member of China Advertising Agencies Association. ADAO will continue to enhance the core competitiveness of the creative via the platform of the association, increase the quality and happiness of employees. We strive to work for more brands and enterprises’ success and for the continuous upgrading of China's intellectual creation!


In 2019, a contract is signed with FAW Bestune to be the agency of the whole case of public relations of FAW Bestune in 2019, helping the brand improve to a high level.


In 2019, the company signed a contract with Lynk&Co and obtained the agency to set up and operate the annual E-class auto show of Lynk&Co in 2019, supporting Lynk&Co to carry out offline auto show business.




Who Is ADAO


We are a full case advertising company with innovative force, cultivating the automotive industry. We have always been committed to outstanding intelligence and excellent execution, letting the client’s brand communicate with the world.

We are ADAO advertising, adhering to “Professional as the Road, Integrity as the Beginning—Our Quality, Your Trust”

 

What Is ADAO


Advertising: professional advertising operations; Dynamic: keen perception dynamics; Associated: associated brand audience; Opportunities: market timing


ADAO Excellent Overseas Resources


ADAO has been involved in the overseas market for many years, with offices in Russia, South Africa, Iran, Dubai and other countries, possessing a wealth of overseas media and public relation event resources.

ADAO大事记


1999年,我们一路走来

“专业为道,诚信为原”成为ADAO道原广告的立命之本。注重客户价值,注重服务,是ADAO道原广告员工的职业道德准则。


2000年,签约一汽哈尔滨轻型汽车厂


2000年 签约哈尔滨轻型汽车厂(一汽通用轻型商用车公司前身),标志着ADAO道原广告正式进入专业汽车传播领域。一汽哈轻厂(现称“一汽通用”),成为ADAO道原广告引以为豪的经典业务案例。


2000年 代理中央台CCTV联合5部委承办了大型活动《科技下乡》。


2001年,专注于中国汽车行业研究。至今,在专业于汽车行业传播研究的道路上,ADAO道原广告逐渐形成了独特的核心竞争力——“广告+公关”的运营模式。该模式最大特点就在于成本控制,广告+公关的整体化运作可以大量节省管理成本,在体制上达到成本效益的最大化。


2002年 承办代理了中央台《CCTVAD盛典国际电视广告大赛》的大型活动。


2002年——2005年,相序开展广告表现、传播策略、媒体组合、行业调查等专题研究。


2002年,成为中国重汽的战略合作伙伴,2003年中国重汽广告获得《经济日报》最受读者关注20佳广告。2002年ADAO道原广告成功承办CCTV AD盛典,ADAO道原广告在业内逐渐形成了品牌力。至今,ADAO道原广告已位列中国本土广告公司汽车行业类前20强!ADAO道原广告为超过30家客户提供广告和公关服务,其中汽车类客户将近10余家。


2007年,成立公关部,开启ADAO道原广告汽车行业“广告+公关”全传播时代。至今,ADAO道原广告已经形成“广告+公关”、“媒体科学投放”、“活动管理与新闻公关”、“汽车TVC创意制作”、“汽车平面视觉创意设计”五大优势。


2008年——2010年,全面引入IMC整合行销传播,逐步形成了ADAO道原广告的基本技术框架。包括:“广告+公关”策划与执行;区域市场策略研究;市场监测网络+数理统计分析;网络营销传播;公关传播;政府公关维护;公关活动策划、组织、实施;危机管理等。


2013年,成功签约一汽海外,助力一汽海外市场战略实施,为FAW自主品牌进军海外市场(南非、伊朗、俄罗斯等市场)进行品牌和产品传播造势。


2013年,签约一汽大众西区,成为一汽大众的区域全案代理公司。


2014年7月,南非PE,一汽库哈工厂的揭幕,又一次让世界看到了ADAO道原广告的杰出创意。一汽库哈工厂不仅对于南非汽车史上十分重要,也必将载入中国一汽发展的史册,从全球角度来看这也是迄今为止中国实体公司在南非最重要和最大的投资。揭幕会上,精彩而独具特色的庞大开幕式演出与震撼十足的解放J6下线仪式,得到南非总统祖马和各界主流媒体的一致赞赏。道原广告的精准洞察力与超强执行力,让一汽海外在俄罗斯和南非打响了品牌知名度,也让ADAO道原广告在国际舞台上,展示了其专业的服务品质。


2015年,签约北汽威旺,成为北汽威旺的品牌全案代理。通过对产品与目标人群的精准定位,制定了以“微领”为核心推广的品牌策略,助力北汽威旺成功完成50万辆的年销售业绩。


2015年,ADAO道原广告被评为互联网+公关传播业TOP100-45强。


2015年12月4日-5日,一汽南非分公司(FAW)作为中国代表企业受邀参与——由国家主席习近平与南非总统祖马共同主持的中非合作论坛约翰内斯堡峰会。ADAO道原广告协助一汽海外展台配合,在海外参与并见证了这一精彩时刻。


2015年,签约一汽丰田成为AAA品牌的全案代理公司。通过传统钧瓷工艺、太极、环保三个极具创意的概念与AAA品牌完美结合,使一汽丰田AAA品牌理念深入人心。为打造一汽丰田AAA品牌校园文化,11月14日-12月20日,ADAO道原广告承办“一汽丰田汽车校园文化之旅”活动,走进北京10所知名大学,传播AAA品牌理念,活动吸引了数以万计在校大学生的关注和参与。


2016年,成功获得2016年一汽丰田威驰车型的全案代理权。ADAO道原广告以前瞻性的市场洞察力、策略规划和特色创意继续赢得客户青睐。


2017年,成功获得2017年一汽丰田皇冠车型的全案代理权。以卓越创意和精准活动执行,为在中国家喻户晓的皇冠品牌赋予新的内涵和年轻态基因,同时在全国各地展开试乘试驾及区域营销活动,助推产品销量及品牌影响力。


2017年,成功获得2017年一汽丰田品牌公关代理权。ADAO道原广告凭借深厚的公关企划经验,助力一汽丰田品牌在“专业对车,诚意待人”方面诸多领域的活动开展,让一汽丰田品牌根植中国,成为中国消费者挚爱的汽车品牌而努力。


2018年,成功获得2018年一汽奥迪西区全案代理权。奥迪凭借良好的口碑和深入人心的形象魅力,多年来被中国大众所认可,ADAO道原广告助力奥迪品牌在中国西区开展公关及广告业务,将为热衷奥迪品牌的消费者带了更多惊喜和非凡感受。


2018年,签约东风柳汽,获得2018年东风柳汽全案代理权。ADAO道原广告凭借精准、落地的创意及活动执行能力,受到东风柳汽青睐,开展包括SUV、商务、新能源等多款车型的代理业务。


2018年,成为中国4A协会成员、数字营销委会会员。ADAO道原广告将通过中国4A平台,促进企业蓬勃发展,不断提升员工专业素质,培养更多优秀广告人才,全力为更多中国品牌的崛起保驾护航!


2018年,成功入选广告人商盟理事单位。ADAO道原广告将同各理事单位一起,发挥企业才智,汇聚广告力量,以卓越成就和不懈努力,推动中国广告事业向前发展迈进。


2018年,成为中国广告协会理事单位。ADAO道原广告将通过中国广告协会平台,不断提升创意核心竞争力,提升员工素质和幸福感,鼎力成就更多品牌和企业,为中国智造的不断升级而努力奋进!


2019年,签约一汽奔腾,获得2019年一汽奔腾公关全案代理权,助力品牌腾飞。


2019年,签约领克汽车,获得2019年领克汽车年度E级车展搭建及运营代理权,助力领克开展线下车展业务。


2019年,ADAO道原广告荣膺第8届ADMEN国际大奖年度最具商业价值策划创意公司.






ADAO是谁?


我们是一家具有创新力,同时又深耕汽车行业19载的全案广告公司,始终致力以杰出智慧和精良执行力,让客户品牌与世界对话。

我们是ADAO道原广告,坚持 “专业为道,诚信为原  Our Quality, Your Trust”

 

ADAO是什么?


Advertising 专业广告运作; Dynamic 敏锐感知动态; Associated 关联品牌受众; Opportunities 把握市场时机。




ADAO海外优势资源


ADAO涉足海外市场多年,在俄罗斯、南非、伊朗、迪拜等多国设有办事处,拥有丰富的海外媒体和公关活动资源。